Today I am just
a gentle sheep
Won’t stir up trouble
won’t say a peep
But oh tonight
the moon is full
and this meek sheep
Will shed her wool
Gonna take some time
to let out a howl
Gonna do a little bit more
than the law will allow
Just so you know
this she wolf has fangs
And the night is mine
I don’t give a dang
So if you are brave
won’t faint from fright
come join with me
for a midnight bite
We will dine and dance
beneath the pale full moon
Because daylight will come
much too soon
Then tomorrow morning
when I get out of bed
it’s my wolf clothing
I will have to shed
But until then
I won’t wear a scowl
Cause I am a she wolf
Hear me howl

Leave a Reply

