I’m in the mood
To go on a cruise
But the Bahamas
Or the Caribbean
Just won’t do
I don’t need a ship
To get in cruise mode
Just me, you, a pick up truck
And a back country road
Sitting beside you
You’re in boots and blue jeans
You’re by far the sexiest man
That I’ve ever seen
Really now I don’t mean to gloat
But we don’t need a ship
I can still rock your boat
So let’s forget about sailing
Don’t need the Seven Seas
Just a pick up truck
a country road
We’ll set a course
you and me

Leave a Reply

