I’m hotter than a shot of whiskey
Full bodied like the finest wine
Bubbly as a glass of champagne
As firery as a sip of moonshine
More intoxicating than tequila
You’ll get drunk just tasting my lips
Like sex on the beach I’m something
that you never want to forget
I’m better than a vodka martini
Whether it is shaken or it’s stirred
I’ll make all of your hours happy
On that I give you my word
So if you’re feeling thirsty
Come on and belly up to the bar
We can sip from the finest crystal flute
Or drink from an old Mason jar
It really doesn’t matter
Cause baby can’t you see
The most titillating thing you’ll find
Behind the bar is me!

Leave a Reply

